Australia Awards Scholarships 2024 Fully Funded for Bachelor & Masters

Type: International

Category: Merit Based

Degree Level: Undergraduate, Master’s, Phd.

Scholarship by: Australia

Area: All Pakistan

Deadline: 1st May 2023

Benefits of australia award scholarship:

The Australia Awards Scholarship 2022 is a full scholarship program. It will cover:

  • Return economy class tickets
  • On arrival, a one-off establishment allowance will be provided
  • Full tuition fee waiver
  • Living expenses will be provided.
  • Overseas Medical health insurance while on scholarship will be covered.
  • Supplementary academic support
  • Allowance for research fieldwork will be provided.
  • Pre-course English (PCE) fees will be covered.

Conditions for australia award scholarship:

Applicants for Australia Awards Scholarship will need to sign a contract with the Commonwealth of Australia declaring that they will comply with the conditions of the scholarship.

Scholars are required to leave Australia for a minimum of 2 years after completing their scholarship. Failure to do so will result in the scholar incurring a debt for the total accrued cost of their scholarship.

Last Date to apply australia award scholarship:

 Applications for Australia Awards Scholarships commencing in 2023 will close 29 April 2022

Participating Country in australia award scholarship:

  • Asia: Bangladesh, Bhutan, Cambodia, India, Indonesia, Laos, Maldives, Mongolia, Myanmar, Nepal, Pakistan, Philippines, Sri Lanka, Timor-Leste, Vietnam
  • Pacific: Federated States of Micronesia, Fiji, Kiribati, Marshall Islands, Nauru, Papua New Guinea, Republic of Palau, Samoa, Solomon Islands, Tonga, Tuvalu, Vanuatu, Wallis, and Futuna
  • Africa: Botswana, Ghana, Kenya, Madagascar, Malawi, Mauritius, Mozambique, Nigeria, South Africa, Tanzania, Zambia
  • Middle East: Palestinian Territories

How to Apply for Australia Awards Scholarship 2024?

  • Students can apply for scholarships through Australia Awards Scholarships 2022 application or by mail.
  • All candidates are instructed to first check the application deadline according to their country, as it varies from one country to another.
  • Few countries would require applications along with required documents in hard copy whereas other countries application may be accepted online.
  • If a candidate is applying through Online Australia Scholarships Information System (OASIS), he needs to register himself online and get the registration number.
  • After signing up, you may require to upload your required documents on the portal.
  • If a candidate is applying by mail, then he needs to find the mailbox address according to the country.
  • Documents sending by mail should be done before the deadline.

Note: Apply for Australia Awards Scholarship 2024:

The application process is not simple and straightforward.

If you want to apply for the Scholarship first read the Australia Awards Scholarships Policy Handbook. This provided information on requirements, eligibility criteria, and selection processes.

See your participating country profile for information on how you can apply. Because each country’s process is different.

  • Apply Online: Everything should be submitted online
  • Apply by mail: you can apply by mail, hard copies should be sent

Supporting documentation for AAS 2024-2025:

Supporting documentation

Check your participating country profile to see if your country requires additional supporting documents, such as referee reports (template below).

Participating institution for AAS:

1.      Australian Catholic University

2.      Aviation Australia

3.      Bond University

4.      Box Hill Institute TAFE

5.      Bureau of Meteorology

6.      Canberra Institute of Technology

7.      Carnegie Mellon University

8.      Central Queensland University

9.      Charles Darwin University

10.   Charles Sturt University

11.   Chisholm Institute of TAFE

12.   Curtin University of Technology

13.   Deakin University

14.   Edith Cowan University

15.   Federation University

16.   Flinders University

17.   Griffith University

18.   Holmesglen Institute of TAFE

19.   James Cook University

20.   Kangan Institute

21.   La Trobe University

22.   Macquarie University

23.   Melbourne Polytechnic

24.   Monash University

25.   Murdoch University

26.   Queensland University of Technology

27.   RMIT University

28.   Southern Cross University

In-Country Contact for Australia Award

The closing date for 2023 intake applications is AEST 11:59 Friday 29 April 2022.deadline.

Australia Awards opening and closing dates for study commencing in 2024

The opening date for the 2024 intake for applications is Wednesday, 1 February 2023 and closing Monday, 1 May 2023 11:59pm AEST

CountryOpening dateClosing dateContact
Africa1 February 20231 May
Bangladesh1 February 20231 May
Bhutan1 February 20231 May
Cambodia1 February 20231 May
Federated States of Micronesia1 February 20231 May
Fiji1 February 20231 May
Indonesia1 February 20231 May
Kiribati1 February 20231 May
Laos1 February 20231 May
Maldives1 February 20231 May
Mongolia1 February 20231 May
Myanmar1 February 20231 May
Nauru1 February 20231 May
Nepal1 February 20231 May
Niue1 February 20231 May
Pakistan1 February 20231 May
Palau1 July 20231 August
Palestinian Territories1 February 20231 May
Papua New Guinea1 February 20231 May
Philippines1 February 20231 May
Republic of the Marshall Islands1 February 20231 May
Samoa1 February 20231 May
Solomon Islands1 February 20231 May
Sri Lanka1 February 20231 May
Timor-Leste1 February 20231 May
Tonga1 February 20231 May
Tuvalu1 February 20231 May
Vanuatu1 February 202331 March
Vietnam1 February 20231 May
Wallis and Futuna1 February 20231 May
Opening and Closing dates od Austrilain Award Scholardhip

For more information about Australian award Scholarship 2024, visit:

Leave a Comment